Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Southampton
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Southampton (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Southampton (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Southampton (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Southampton (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Women in Southampton (2)
Mature Dating

Friendship Is Life

25 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Southampton, North West , United Kingdom Here for Casual Dating in Southampton
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 28 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Southampton)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for kelly24datingWrite testimonial
Add kelly24dating to your favourite's ListAdd kelly24dating to your favourite's List
Refer kelly24dating's profile to your friendRefer kelly24dating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kelly24dating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Russian
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak English, Russian
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
Interesting and funny :) I look for dating and communication on different themes, I love a few platitudes and interesting men, the age is not important
About My Partner:
I would look for that to whom I threw the photos and he would estimate them, a trite talk is welcomed, and just to communicate
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.58 seconds